For the purpose of determining the composition of the Conference Leadership Committee, charged with planning the Engagement Scholarship Consortium (ESC) annual meeting, member institutions are organized into the regions below.


California State University - San Marcos
Colorado State University
Montana State University
Oklahoma State University
Oregon State University
Tarleton State University
Texas Tech University
University of Colorado - Boulder
University of Texas - San Antonio

North Central

Ball State University
Kansas State University
Michigan State University
Ohio State University
Purdue University
University of Kansas
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri
University of Nebraska - Omaha


Auburn University
East Carolina University
Fayetteville State University
North Carolina State University
University of Alabama
University of Alabama - Birmingham
University of Georgia
University of Louisville
University of North Carolina - Asheville
University of North Carolina - Wilmington
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Western Carolina University


Dickinson College
James Madison University
Pennsylvania State University
University of Delaware
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University


American University of Nigeria
University of Alberta