Budget and Finance Committee

Conference Leadership Committee (CLC) (Ad hoc)

CLC Program Committee (Ad hoc)

Emerging Engagement Scholars Workshop (EESW) Planning Committee

Executive Committee

Membership Committee

Nomination Committee

To be activated in the near future. Comprised of the immediate past president (or Board-appointed member at large) and four additional members, restricted to only one member per region.

Online Communication and Community Committee (Ad hoc)

Outreach and Engagement Staff Workshop (OESW) Planning Committee

Task Force on International Growth (Ad hoc)

Vision and Strategic Direction Committee (Ad hoc)