Executive Committee

  • ESC Leadership

  • Executive Committee

    • Photo of Laurie Van Egeren

      Laurie Van Egeren


      Interim Associate Provost for University Outreach and Engagement, Michigan State University

    • Photo of Kathy Schwaig

      Kathy Schwaig

      Vice President

      Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Kennesaw State University

    • Photo of Javiette Samuel

      Javiette Samuel


      Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Engagement and Director of Community Engagement and Outreach, University of Tennessee Knoxville

    • Photo of Tracey D. Huston

      Tracey D. Huston


      Vice President for Outreach, Pennsylvania State University

    • Photo of Samory T. Pruitt

      Samory T. Pruitt

      Immediate Past President

      Vice President, Community Affairs, University of Alabama

  • Board Members At-Large

    • Photo of Carol Burton

      Carol Burton

      Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies, Western Carolina University

    • Photo of Timothy J. Shaffer

      Timothy J. Shaffer

      Director, Institute for Civic Discourse and Democracy and Associate Professor, Communication Studies, Kansas State University

    • Photo of Marshall Stewart

      Marshall Stewart

      Vice Chancellor for Extension and Engagement and Chief System Engagement Officer, University of Missouri