Committee Chairs

  • Committee Chairs

    • Photo of Ryan J. Schmiesing

      Ryan J. Schmiesing

      Awards Committee Chair

      Vice Provost for Outreach and Engagement, Ohio State University

    • Photo of Burton Bargerstock

      Burton Bargerstock

      Communications Committee Chair

      Executive Director, Office for Public Engagement and Scholarship, and Director, UOE Communication and Information Technology, Michigan State University

    • Photo of Paul J. Brooks

      Paul J. Brooks

      Finance and Administration Committee Chair

      Associate Vice President, Public Service and Outreach, University of Georgia

    • Photo of Benjamin F. Berger

      Benjamin F. Berger

      Membership Committee Interim Chair

      Executive Director, Lang Center for Civic and Social Responsibility, Swarthmore College

    • Photo of Lynnette Young Overby

      Lynnette Young Overby

      Scholarship Committee Chair

      Director, Community Engagement Initiative, University of Delaware